You are here: Home->Term Dates

Term Dates 2014-2015

School Starts Saturday 6th September
Dance Trial Classes Tuesday 9th and Wednesday 10th September
Main Production Auditions Saturday 27th September and Sunday 28th September (Provisional)
Christmas Performance Friday 12th, Saturday 13th and Sunday 14th December
Main Production Friday 6th, Saturday 7th and Sunday 8th February
  Friday 13th February (Provisional for schools)
Talent Show Saturday 9th May
Musical Theatre Workshop Sunday 10th May
Speech and Drama Exams TBA
Communications Exams TBA
Vocal Exams TBA
Piano/Keyboard Exams TBA
End of year Performance Friday 19th, Saturday 20th and Sunday 21st June
Summer School Monday 29th June - Friday 10th July