You are here: Home->Term Dates

Term Dates 2020-2021

School Starts Saturday 5th September
Christmas Performance Saturday 12th and Sunday 13th December
Term End Saturday 19th December after classes
Christmas Holidays Monday 21st December – Monday 6th January
Term Start Thursday 7th January
Main Production TBA
Term End Saturday 24th April After Classes
Easter Holidays Monday 26th April - Friday 7th May
Term Start Saturday 8th May
Talent Show TBA
Musical Theatre Workshop TBA
Trinity College London Exam TBA
End of Year Performance Saturday 12th June and Sunday 13th June
Term End Saturday 19th June after classes
Summer School Tuesday 22th June - Friday 16th July